Delete Conversation

Request

DELETE /v2/conversations/123 HTTP/1.1
Authorization: Bearer oauth_token

Response

HTTP/1.1 204 No Content

Moved or merged conversations

When a conversation is moved to a new mailbox or it is merged with another conversation, it is no longer accessible using the old ID. Get Conversation endpoint will return a HTTP 301 Moved Permanently status code and the response will contain a Location header with the URI of the new conversation.

This request will return a HTTP 404 Not Found in such case. If you suspect the conversation you are trying to change was moved or merged, call the Get Conversation endpoint to get a new conversation location.