Attachments can only be deleted if the conversation is in
DELETE /v2/conversations/100/attachments/5000 HTTP/1.1 Authorization: Bearer oauth_token
HTTP/1.1 204 No Content
Moved or merged conversations
When a conversation is moved to a new mailbox or it is merged with another conversation,
it is no longer accessible using the old ID. Get Conversation endpoint will return
301 Moved Permanently status code and the response will contain a
Location header with
the URI of the new conversation.
This request will return a HTTP
404 Not Found in such case. If you suspect the conversation you are trying to change was moved or merged,
call the Get Conversation
endpoint to get a new conversation location.