Attachments can only be deleted if the conversation is in
DELETE /v2/conversations/100/attachments/5000 HTTP/1.1 Authorization: Bearer oauth_token
HTTP/1.1 204 No Content Keep-Alive: timeout=60 Connection: keep-alive
Moved or merged conversations
When a conversation is merged with another conversation,
it is no longer accessible using the old ID. Get Conversation endpoint will return
301 Moved Permanently status code and the response will contain a
Location header with
the URI of the new conversation.
This request will return a HTTP
404 Not Found in such case. If you suspect the conversation you are trying to change was merged, call the Get Conversation
endpoint to get a new conversation location.